Supporters of the Calgary European Film Festival

26 European Countries

  • Albania
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland

The Calgary European Film Festival is organized by the European Cultural Society of Calgary (ECSC). This year we are proud to have 26 European countries participating in the festival.

Each country is supported by the following community organizations, forums, individuals, officials, and partners:

Albanian-Canadian Association of Calgary

Czech Republic


Embassy of the Republic of Latvia in Canada

Association for German Education in Calgary

Calgary Italian Cultural Centre

Polish Canadian Cultural Centre

Slovak School

Calgary Bulgarian Society

La Cite des Rocheus Calgary

Alberta Latvian Society “Laima”

Embassy of the Republic of Moldova in Canada

Embassy of the Republic of Moldova in Canada

Swedish Society of Calgary