Calgary European Film Festival 2018

previous arrow
next arrow

Photo credits: Sabine Verzier | More picture on our Facebook and Instagram pages.

CEFF 2018 will take place November 3-11

at the Globe Cinema


The 7th edition of the Calgary European Film Festival will take place in the first two weeks on November, at the Globe Cinema (617 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T2P 1H1). This year, 20 countries will join us in celebrating European cinema here in Calgary:

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and The Czech Republic.

All productions will be screened in their respective languages with English subtitles.